Miami Map

Download Map

Our primary goal is centered around information regarding "Greater Miami & the Beaches", which is located in Miami-Dade County. The four endpoints of this county are: the city of Cutler Bay to the south, the city of Aventura to the north, the westernmost point being the highway "Turnpike", and the beaches to the east. The most recognized areas are; Aventura, Bal Harbour, Miami Beach, South Beach, Key Biscayne, Coconut Grove, Kendall, Coral Gables, Doral, Hialeah, Brickell, Downtown and Midtown.

Zone 1

Doral, Hialeah, Hialeah Gardens, Medley, Miami Lakes, Miami Springs, Virginia Gardens.

Zone 2

Aventura, Bal Harbour, Design District, El Portal, Golden Beach, Indian Creek Village, Liberty City, Little Haiti, Miami Beach, Miami Gardens, Miami Shores, Midtown, North Bay Village, North Miami, North Miami Beach, Opa-Locka, South Beach, Sunny Isles, Surfside, Wynwood

Zone 3

Coconut Grove, Coral Gables, Cutler Bay, Kendall, Palmetto Bay, Perrine, Pinecrest, South Miami, West Miami.

Zone 4

Biscayne Bay, Brickell, Brickell key, Downtown Miami, Key Biscayne, Little Havana, Virginia Key.